Random stuff from fevereiro kkk :D

We went to on orphange called casa da familia and this is Agnes with one of the small boys



Watching movie at the friends of Juliana. OMG she has ALL the nice musicals on DVD! Defiantly going back soon ;)





Then I went to the beach one day with SOFIIIIIIIIAAAAAAAA!










A day when I came late to school, which is pretty much every day...










Esbens B-day!!
took like 2 x 3 times 10 minutes speak before anyone could get a fucking piece of cake :p
no just kidding you know I love ya too ;)






oh so cute, when they dont get toooo gay.... <3



Blonds have more fun!! HAHAHA think I'll paint my hair blond :D
A night out in centro


Janki



Marnine




















YEEAAH!



Rio anil


Esbina with a cup of coffe ;)





Anki and her sister Erika <3



The future Jardins in minature, an area they're building in sao luis that's gonna be super luxurious.




My new hostfamily





Maria Laura & Marcella :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0