Carolina!!

So how was Carolina?

Fantastic
Fun

Great
Greater

Awesome
Amazing

Unbelievable
Unforgettable!


I´m never gonna forget when me, Anki, Lars, Sophie, Nina, Emmie, Johannes, Esben and Lucas where standing as a group of exited criancas the day before Christmas. Jumping, clapping hands, eating, doing exercies, more eating  and laughing.
I remember the difference in Lars and Anki ( neither of them I knew then in the same way as I do now) of how they were looking at eachother and Lucas asking them if they where a couple, me thinking NO WAY!, them saying they where like brother and sister. Haha Lars dissapointment and Ankis eyes that where saying something else.
I remember a girls talk on the bathroom, one sorvete de flocos, 4 liters of agua, farofa, wierd chips, biscuit and a bunch of cookies which only was tha beginning of a week of cookies addiction.
I remember a cool bus with two floors and nice bed chairs.
I remember I really nice evening chat and a extremly dirty dictionary
I remember a horribel night without any sleep, feeling like I was trying to survive in the snow a hard winter night.
I remember coming to a smelly little town and a bunch of exchangestudent that had to xi xi xi (pee)
I remeber driving in nowhere but what wasn´t even the contryside
I remember a WAY to short pink little super stupid tothbrush
And now I remember understanding the function of my pink super smart tothbrush three days later. 
I remember the first beutiful twin Falls and a really nice day
I remeber Emmie breaking two beds in two minutes
I remember going out the first night to a pizza resturant and a stack of sweaty used papers on the ground haha. 
I remember filisofic nights on the stairs and hair massage
I remember the stars, the moon and the universe
I remember a black cat
I remember praying before sleep and crying of the presence of god
I remember preferring to bring home pizza and stay at home instead of going to a party 
I remember a lot o bumpy car trips and beutiful african choir songs
I remember making up new langugaes and words
I remember Turistas and Lord of the Flies island
I remember the current river, that was strong enough to connect a bond, an alliance
I remember promises of everlasting friendship and visiting to other countries
I remember a gringa to Baihana under the waterfalls with the hole
I remember overprotecting guys, funny fake couples and jelous boys and girls
I remember 11 o clock ice cream in the evening and banana split
I remember painting nails, getting dressed with my  things and girls talking on the room ( so nice thanks girls!)
I remember the salad dance, getting high, trying to fly the sky, remember Sophie?
I remember so many beutiful places and waterfalls
I remember a 10 man date with Nina and the wierd nice guy
I remember a perfect night talk with Emmie
I remember a hilarious game of uno and reagge dance to Bob Marley
I remember me and Anki making a "stealing the denmark hat expedition from Lars and hide it inside the huggy bear" and a stupid Lars who was getting nothing.
I remember Nina falling in through the boys room and learning, Lucas is bitter when he´s tired
I remember stealing breakfast food from the hotel to mine and Ankis survival food bag
I remember childishly hiding our survival food from others and stomach ache for all the crap we had eaten, which we probably deserved
I remember a sucessfull suco hunting
I remember a group of suffering boys with helmets before "take of" haha
I remeber super exited and happy brazilians and unhappy dissapointed pissed europeans that thought they waisted there money. OBS DONT DO TIROLESA, IT´S NOT WORTH IT!
I remember feeling sad because time pass too fast
I remember deciding to eat healthy with Anki at a huge supermarket, trying to look for anything that didn´t have 2 kilos of sugar and salt
I remember giving up and 2 min later buy one apple, water and..... a bunch of chocolate, cookies crackers and salgados
I remember a beutiful landscape and a rising sun outside the buss window 4 o clock on a new day!



Some of these memories I have on picture, others in my mind.
But most of them will forever be in my heart! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0