Utkast: Okt. 11, 2010

Well don´t know where to begin really. There happend so much and I´m way to lazy when it comes to writing. But I diceded that i´m going to take myself together. More than all for my own sake so that I can carry these memories with me.
Well I could always start with something simple, like that I changed language. I want all my friends and family to be able to hear my stories. I realised that I have friends from the whole world, family in the whole world. I can´t explain enough with words how greatful I am for all the fantastic people I´ve met on my jorney, and how many more I´m going to know on my way. I´m learning so much each day, each hour each second and moment. The other day me and some friends whatched the movie Eat Pray and Love with Julia Roberts, great movie that I deeply recomend. After the movie I was in a total trans, thinking. I really conected to the film and I think especially all the exchange student did when we in fact actually are doing the same thing as the woman in the story. No, where not going to Italy, India and Bali. But in basic where experiencing and going through the same. Where taking the risk of leaving everything that´s safe and familiar to us and switching in to something completly unfamiliar and risky. But it´s all beyond worthiness, it´s something you can´t set a price on. It is a blessing. The only backside is that when you first got, spooked, lived, loved, breathed and understood it there´s no going back. Nothing is ever gonna be the same beacuse you have gotten to see the world with new eyes. A wider view that you cannot close and which you now only want to expand. I´m going to learn as many languages as I can, see as many places as I can, know god in as many ways and meet as many diffrent peolpe that I can in my life. This is what I want to use the time god as given me to. Though it gives me the questions, how am I ever going to find a home and settle down, will the time be enough, will anything ever be enough? A risk I have to take as I leave my worries and my future in someone else hand and continue the jorney<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0